Advocacy

CTAA Government Relations Committee

John Bailey                                                          Kelly Dematteo                                   Kim Kurdziel  
CTAA Government Relations                              Trio Properties                                    Bouvier Insurance
john@ctcapitolgroup.com                                   kdematteo@trioproperties.com           kkurdziel@binsurance.com

Robert Chesson - Chairman                              Jeff Ferony                                           John McTighe                     
Landlord Law Firm                                             Trio Properties, LLC                             Background Decision  
rchesson@landlordlawfirm.com                         jferony@trioproperties.com                 jmctighe@backgrounddecision.com

Daniel Lax                                                          Carrie Rowley                                         
KDX Group, LLC                                                American Safe Wash                              
daniellax@kdxgroup.com                                  carrie.w.rowley@gmail.com                    

Porter Moore                                                      Steve Weir
American Safe Wash                                         American Integrity Restoration
pmoore@americansafewash.com                     sweir@1callair.com

  CTAA advocates for you!

Members of CTAA presented Congressman Jim Himes with a check and thanked him for
his continued support of our legislative efforts.

Bill Signing with Governor Malloy

CTAA Executive Director Jessica Olander and CTAA Lobbyist John Bailey attended the bill signing for HB 5335

 AN ACT CONCERNING THE RIGHTS AND RESPONSIBILITIES OF LANDLORDS AND TENANTS REGARDING THE TREATMENT OF BED BUG INFESTATIONS.

 

CTAA Office

701 Hebron Avenue, 3rd Floor
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Phone: (860) 722-9922
Fax: (860 541-6484

National Apartment Association
Member Login Login
Forgot your password?