Advocacy

CTAA Government Relations Committee

John Bailey                                                          Penny Bacchiochi                                  Kelly Dematteo
CTAA Government Relations                              Winn Residential                                    Trio Properties
john@ctcapitolgroup.com                                    PBacchiochi@winnco.com                    kdematteo@trioproperties.com

Robert Chesson - Chairman                              Jeff Ferony                                              Kim Kurdziel                         
Landlord Law Firm                                             Trio Properties, LLC                                Bouvier Insurance
rchesson@landlordlawfirm.com                         jferony@trioproperties.com                     kkurdziel@binsurance.com

Daniel Lax                                                          Carrie Rowley                                          Mike Cody
KDX Group, LLC                                                The Solomon Organization                      Belfor
daniellax@kdxgroup.com                                   crowley@solomonorg.com                      mike.cody@us.belfor.com

Porter Moore                                                      Leigh Podchaiski                                      Matthew Sykes
American Safe Wash                                         JAG Management                                    RentPath
pmoore@americansafewash.com                     lpodchaiski@jagmgt.com                         msykes@rentpath.com

John McTighe                                                    Lisa Chapman
Strategic Information Resources                       Performance Environmental Services
jmctighe@strategicinfo.com                              LChapman@PerformanceSvc.com

PLEASE JOIN US AT THE CAPITOL FOR OUR LEGISLATIVE RECEPTION
APRIL 20TH | ROOM 310
4:30 PM TO 6:30 PM

CTAA advocates for you!

Members of CTAA presented Congressman Jim Himes with a check and thanked him for his continued support of our legislative efforts.

Bill Signing with Governor Malloy

CTAA Executive Director Jessica Olander and CTAA Lobbyist John  Bailey attended the bill signing for HB 5335

 AN ACT CONCERNING THE RIGHTS AND RESPONSIBILITIES OF LANDLORDS AND TENANTS REGARDING THE TREATMENT OF BED BUG INFESTATIONS.

 

CTAA Office

701 Hebron Avenue, 3rd Floor
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Phone: (860) 722-9922
Fax: (860 541-6484

National Apartment Association
Member Login Login
Forgot your password?