CTAA Advocacy

CTAA advocates for you!


Advocacy is at the heart of CTAA's core mission - to educate, ADVOCATE and communicate with our members.  The Government Relations Committee monitors the state legislature and tracks issues that may affect the industry and our membership.  Our Action Alerts, communication and partnership with NAA help to make our members aware of hot button issues.  We lobby on behalf of our membership, and the industry as a whole.  


To join the GRC please contact Jessica Olander.


Key Contact Survey- Let us know who YOU know!  This grassroots survey takes only a few minutes and provides us with key contact information so that we may better inform, educate and lobby on your behalf.



CTAA Government Relations Committee

Robert Chesson - Co Chairman

Landlord Law Firm

rchesson@landlordlawfirm.com

Carrie Rowley

Balfour Beatty Communities

carrie.w.rowley@gmail.com  

John Bailey

CTAA Government Relations

john@ctcapitolgroup.com

Daniel Lax

KDX Group, LLC

daniellax@kdxgroup.com

Jeff Ferony

Trio Properties, LLC

jferony@trioproperties.com

Kelly Dematteo

Trio Properties

 kdematteo@trioproperties.com

Brian Liistro

FennWoode

Brian.Liistro@LicoGroup.com

Steve Weir

American Integrity Restoration

sweir@1callair.com

Kevin Santini

Santini Living

ksantini@santiniliving.com

Juan Montalvo

Crestwood Management

jmontalvo@crestwoodmgt.com

Ela Lagasse

The Baker Companies

elagasse@thebakercompanies.com


YOUR NAME HERE!!!!

Join us as a member of the CTAA GRC and let your voice be HEARD!