CTAA Advocacy

CTAA advocates for you!

CTAA Government Relations Committee

Robert Chesson - Co Chairman

Landlord Law Firm

chesson@landlordlawfirm.com

Carrie Rowley

Balfour Beatty Communities

carrie.w.rowley@gmail.com  

John Bailey

CTAA Government Relations

john@ctcapitolgroup.com

Daniel Lax

KDX Group, LLC

daniellax@kdxgroup.com

Jeff Ferony

Trio Properties, LLC

jferony@trioproperties.com

Kelly Dematteo

Trio Properties

 kdematteo@trioproperties.com

Brian Liistro

FennWoode

Brian.Liistro@LicoGroup.com

Steve Weir

American Integrity Restoration

sweir@1callair.com