CTAA Advocacy

CTAA advocates for you!

Members of CTAA presented Congressman Jim Himes with a check and thanked him for his continued support of our legislative efforts.

Bill Signing with Governor Malloy

CTAA Executive Director Jessica Olander and CTAA Lobbyist John Bailey attended the bill signing for HB 5335


CTAA Government Relations Committee

John Bailey

CTAA Government Relations

john@ctcapitolgroup.com

Kelly Dematteo

Trio Properties

 kdematteo@trioproperties.com

Kim Kurdziel

Bouvier Insurance

kkurdziel@binsurance.com

Robert Chesson - Chairman

Landlord Law Firm

chesson@landlordlawfirm.com

Jeff Ferony

Trio Properties, LLC

jferony@trioproperties.com

John McTigher

Background Decision

jmctighe@backgrounddecision.com

Daniel Lax

KDX Group, LLC

daniellax@kdxgroup.com

Carrie Rowley

American Safe Wash

carrie.w.rowley@gmail.com  

Porter Moore

American Safe Wash

pmoore@americansafewash.com

Steve Weir

American Integrity Restoration

sweir@1callair.com


AN ACT CONCERNING THE RIGHTS AND RESPONSIBILITIES OF LANDLORDS AND TENANTS REGARDING THE TREATMENT OF BED BUG INFESTATIONS.