Tradeshow 2019 

BUILDING ON THE BEST!

We look forward to seeing you at the March 21-22, 2019 Tradeshow

 
RESERVE YOUR BOOTH TODAY

Reserve your hotel accommodations, click here

Attendee registration Information coming soon!



Committee

Andrew Harrison - Chairman
Apartments.com/CoStar
1010 Washington Blvd
6th Floor
Stamford CT 06901
(c) 860-982-1323  
aharrison@costar.com

Robert W. Chesson, Esq.
Landlord Law Firm
215 Broad Street | Milford, CT 06460
Tel: 203.874.4747 | Fax: 203.874.4701
rchesson@landlordlawfirm.com

Lori J. Ricci, C7P, NCP-E 
Winn Residential
Senior Vice President
650 Ten Rod Road |North Kingstown, RI 02852
T (401) 268-4070 | F (401) 667-0402 | M (401) 714-9151
lricci@winnco.com

David B. Leite
HD Supply 
Connecticut-Field Account Representative 
860-639-1160 cell | 1-855-387-1278 fax
David.leite@hdsupply.com

Kaitlin Clinton
Senior Sales Executive
RentPath
Ph: 401-339-7691 
kclinton@rentpath.com

Elizabeth M. Wytas, CPM®
Barkan Management Company, Inc.
Property Manager
Theresa A. Rook Retirement Community
501 Rook Road | Cromwell, CT 06416
Phone:  860-632-1688 | Fax:  860-632-1452
manager.rook@gmail.com

Cindy Harrison
CORT
Account Representative
4 Northrup Road
Wallingford, CT 06416
T 860.613.0415 | F 860.398.4189  
cindy.harrison@cort.com


Narineh North
Contintenal Properties
Connecticut Regional Manager
7 Acadia Lane
Shelton, CT 06484
nnorth@continentalproperties.com