Tradeshow 2020

#2020VISION

Annual Education Conference & Trade Show

March 12-13, 2020

Please join us for our premiere event which will be held at the fabulous Foxwoods Resort and Casino.

The committee is working hard to bring you the best speakers, education, networking and exhibitors!  Our room block is open - you can and should - reserve a room ASAP!

Exhibitor registration is open and Sponsorship Opportunities are available!  Diamond Sponsors are Sold Out!  

PLEASE NOTE THAT ONLY EXHIBITING BUSINESS PARTNERS ARE ELIGIBLE TO SPONSOR AND ATTEND THE CTAA TRADESHOW, EVENTS, MAINTENANCE MANIA AND PARTIES.

Thank you to our 5 Diamond Sponsors:

American Integrity Restoration | Apartments.com | HD SupplyLandlord Law Firm | TF Andrew

Committee

Andrew Harrison - ChairmanApartments.com/CoStar
1010 Washington Blvd
6th Floor
Stamford CT 06901
(c) 860-982-1323  
aharrison@costar.com

Robert W. Chesson, Esq.
Landlord Law Firm
215 Broad Street | Milford, CT 06460
Tel: 203.874.4747 | Fax: 203.874.4701
rchesson@landlordlawfirm.com

Lori J. Ricci, C7P, NCP-E 
Winn Residential
Senior Vice President
650 Ten Rod Road |North Kingstown, RI 02852
T (401) 268-4070 | F (401) 667-0402 | M (401) 714-9151
lricci@winnco.com

David B. Leite
HD Supply 
Connecticut-Field Account Representative 
860-639-1160 cell | 1-855-387-1278 fax
David.leite@hdsupply.com

Kaitlin Clinton
Senior Sales Executive
RentPath
Ph: 401-339-7691 
kclinton@rentpath.com

Elizabeth M. Wytas, CPM®
Barkan Management Company, Inc.
Property Manager
Theresa A. Rook Retirement Community
501 Rook Road | Cromwell, CT 06416
Phone:  860-632-1688 | Fax:  860-632-1452
manager.rook@gmail.com

Cindy Harrison
CORT
Account Representative
4 Northrup Road
Wallingford, CT 06416
T 860.613.0415 | F 860.398.4189  
cindy.harrison@cort.com