Tradeshow 2019 - Building on the Best

We look forward to seeing you at the March 21-22, 2019 Tradeshow! Registration Information coming soon!



Committee

Andrew Harrison - Chairman
For Rent.com
General Sales Manager
34-3 Shunpike Rd. | #120 | Cromwell, CT  06416
(c) 860-982-1323  (f) 860-371-3872
andrew.harrison@forrent.com

Robert W. Chesson, Esq.
Landlord Law Firm
215 Broad Street | Milford, CT 06460
Tel: 203.874.4747 | Fax: 203.874.4701
rchesson@landlordlawfirm.com

Lori J. Ricci, C7P, NCP-E 
Winn Residential
Senior Vice President
650 Ten Rod Road |North Kingstown, RI 02852
T (401) 268-4070 | F (401) 667-0402 | M (401) 714-9151
lricci@winnco.com

David B. Leite
HD Supply 
Connecticut-Field Account Representative 
860-639-1160 cell | 1-855-387-1278 fax
David.leite@hdsupply.com

Kaitlin Clinton
Senior Sales Executive
RentPath
Ph: 401-339-7691 
kclinton@rentpath.com

Elizabeth M. Wytas, CPM®
Barkan Management Company, Inc.
Property Manager
ROSE COMMONS
540 Hartford Turnpike  | Vernon, CT 06066
Phone:  860-870-9636 | Fax:  860-871-1381
ewrosecommons@comcast.net

Cindy Harrison
CORT
Account Representative
4 Northrup Road
Wallingford, CT 06416
T 860.613.0415 | F 860.398.4189  
cindy.harrison@cort.com


Narineh North
Connecticut Regional Manager
Continental Properties
7 Acadia Lane
Shelton, CT 06484
nnorth@continentalproperties.com