You get out of it what you put into it!  Get involved for your benefit!

Join a committee today - Email Jessica Olander for more information!

Membership Committee

Meets the second Tuesday of each month at 11:00 am

Licia Ciotti, United Cleaning & Restoration - Chair
Brittany Bennett,
Lisa Chapman, Performance Environmental Services
Jessica Doll, Winn Residential - Board Liasion
Jessica Jaffer, FennWoode
Jim Brooks, New York Maintenance Group
Stephen Whirty, GymSource
Brian Glasser, JP Maguire

Education Committee

Meets the first Wednesday of the month at 8:30 am

Lori Ricci, Winn Residential - Co Chair
Adam Schweickert - Landlord Law Firm - Co Chair

Rachel Montoya - Board Liasion 
Priscilla Garcia, Bozzuto Management

Events Committee

Meets the second Friday of each month at 9:30 am

Cindy Harrison, CORT - Chair
Sara Bickell, Lincoln Properties | Alvista Willowbrook
Brenda Sandoval, AvalonBay Communities - Board Liasion
Justin Gaboury, Pinnacle Living 
Bill Jackson, Belfor
Heidi Casertano, CoStar
Crystal Garcia, Paredim Partners
Crystal Laramee, Paredim Partners
Rich Veilleux, American Integrity Restoration

Government Relations Committee

Meets as needed and during session bi-weekly on Wednesdays at 1:00 pm

John Bailey, CTAA Senior Lobbyist | 860.722.9922 |

Carrie Rowley, American Safe Wash - Co-Chair
Robert Chesson, Landlord Law Firm - Co-Chair

Jeff Ferony, Trio Properties, LLC
Kelly Dematteo, Trio Properties, LLC
Daniel Lax, KDX, LLC
Kathy Morano, Woodcliff Estates
Kevin Santini, Santini Living
Steve Weir, American Integrity Restoration
Brian Liistro, FennWoode

Trade Show Committee

Meets the first Wednesday of the month at 9:30 am

Andrew Harrison, CoStar – Chair

Robert W. Chesson, Esq., Landlord Law Firm
Lori J. Ricci, Winn Residential
David B. Leite, HD Supply
Warren Gonyea, Winn Residential
Cindy Harrison, CORT 
Morgan Miller, TRIO Properties
Susan Brennan, Bozzuto
Jennifer Pezzante, Bozzuto
Karam Singh, Bozzuto

Public Relations Committee

Meets the fourth Wednesday of the month at 9:00 am

Communications Subcommittee

Brent Reihl, CR Property Management - Chair

Communications Subcommittee

Brian Lemire, Paredim Properties - Board Liasion
Morgan Miller, Trio Properties, LLC
Randyn Markelon, Bozzuto Managment
Robyn Coriarty, South Oxford

Charitable Giving Subcommittee

Brent Reihl, CR Property Management - Chair
Andy Lund, WinnCompanies
Cathy Finlayson, Servpro
Fatima Lorusso, Konover Residential
Ije Okafor, Konover Residential

Social Media Subcommittee

Morgan Miller, Trio Properties, LLC - Chair

Bill Jackson, Belfor Property Restoration
Kaitlin Clinton, PERQ
Natasha Swift, Trio Properties, LLC
Tashauna Pierce, Trio Properties, LLC