Government Relations Information

The Connecticut Apartment Association’s Government Relations Committee is a committed advocacy group that provides support to rental housing providers. We are dedicated to advocating for property rights and opposing legislation that could negatively affect our member's ability to successfully provide quality housing and service to the general public. We engage with owners, developers, property management teams, other Connecticut pro-business organizations and business partner members to form a collective voice. We intend to utilize our cooperative industry knowledge and expertise to educate, inform, and influence public policy makers in Connecticut.

Government Relations Committee

  • Lauren Tagliatela
    Lauren Tagliatela
    Franklin Communities (203)215-6319
    GRC Co-Chair 2023
  • Jeffrey Ferony
    Jeffrey Ferony
    President of Property Management & Member Trio Properties (860)430-1966
    Member 2023; PR Assistance
  • Greg Konover
    President Konover Residential Corporation (860)760-9130
    Member 2023; PR Assistance
  • Janice Miner
    Janice Miner
    Area Supervisor MCR Property Management, Inc. (860)539-5055
    Member 2023; PR Assistance
  • Christopher Reilly
    Christopher Reilly
    President Lexington Property Management, LLC (617)970-7123
    Member 2023; PR Assistance
  • Kevin Santini
    Owner Santini Management 8608727384
    Member 2023, PR Assistance
  • Robert Chesson
    Robert Chesson
    Managing Partner Landlord Law Firm (203)874-4747
    Member 2023; Lifetime Director on BOD
  • Daniel Lax
    Manager KDX Group, LLC (917)821-3815
    Member 2023
  • Brian Liistro
    Brian Liistro
    Fenn-Woode Development (860)533-2522
    Member 2023
  • Morgan Miller
    Morgan Miller
    CAM Director of Marketing Winn Residential (860)917-3934
    Member 2023
  • Jennifer Miranda
    Senior Property Manager Trio Properties (860)430-1966
    Member 2023
  • Brent Reihl
    Brent Reihl
    C3P, NALP, CAPS Regional Property Manager Cushman & Wakefield (203)903-3942
    Member 2023
  • Dondre Roberts
    Dondre Roberts
    Sales Executive Rent. (347)346-1426
    Member 2023
  • Carrie Rowley
    Carrie Rowley
    M.B.A Assurance Manager Balfour Beatty Communities (267)229-8006
    Member 2023
  • Brian Lemire
    Brian Lemire
    Senior Director of Regional Leasing and Operations Paredim Partners (860)778-8506
    Member 2023
  • Jordan Seelig
    Associate of Acquisitions Eagle Rock Properties (914)255-4550
    Member 2023
  • David Parisier
    Founder & Managing Director Paredim Partners 9146863539
    Member 2023
  • Rebecca Marlowe
    Rebecca Marlowe
    Regional Portfolio Manager Prime Real Estate, LLC (203)355-6031
    Member 2023
  • Gabrielle Armstrong
    The Landon of Cromwell
    Member 2023
  • Joanne Aviles
    Joanne Aviles
    Vice President-Property Management Jones Street Residential (203)393-5948
    Member 2023
  • Zach Bayles
    Zach Bayles
    Property Manager Jones Street Residential (203)257-1203
    Member 2023
  • Paul MacKnight
    Paul MacKnight
    Quarterra (203)429-9986
    Member 2023
  • Neil Godfrey
    President & CEO CBG Real Estate, LLC (860)707-0781
    Member 2023
  • Katrina Mattern
    CAM Senior Property Manager CT Management, LLC (860)423-3328
    Member 2023
  • Dana St Pierre
    CAM, Real Estate License, TCS Regional Manager Konover Residential Corporation (860)760-9196
    Member 2023
  • Marc Zahariades
    Marc Zahariades
    Regional Vice President of Sales EPremium Insurance Company (203)772-5860
    Member 2023
  • April Conquest
    April Conquest
    Property Manager Monterey Village (203)838-2921
    Member 2023
  • Tyeccia Rowley
    Community Manager South Oxford Management (203)755-0000
    Member 2023